Nominations for our 2022/23 NZIODA Committee are open now

Nominations for our 2022/23 NZIODA Committee are open now.  The roles are:

Current vacancies
The NZIODA Committee are currently seeking 4 members to replace:
Mel Ewart (QCYC),
Noeline Soper (MBSC),
Andy Stone (KYC),
Andrew Brown (WBC) (Secretary)

New Committee members are required from the South Island, Wellington Region and from the Auckland Clubs to complement the existing Board Members so that there is Representation throughout New Zealand. 

The current NZIODA Committee are also keen for Green Fleet representation.

Upcoming Vacancies:
The current NZIODA President  – Anatole Perry and NZIODA Treasurer – Phil Porteous will be standing down from their roles during the coming 2022/2023 season and it would be beneficial to have a six month handover period for new incumbents to ensure smooth transition. 

Elections for our Committee take place at our 46th Annual General Meeting which will be held on Wednesday 6 April 2022 via zoom – details to follow.

We welcome expressions of interest from NZIODA members who are desirous of sharing their wisdom and vision for growth of NZIODA.  For a nomination form and job description of the roles please contact NZIODA at

To look at NZIODA’s constitution please click here.

NZIODA Committee

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close