Clubs

Clubs that support and promote Optimist sailing in New Zealand.

NORTHLAND REGION 
Bay Of Islands Yacht Club www.boiyachtclub.co.nz
Kerikeri Cruising Club www.kerikericruisingclub.org.nz
Sandspit Yacht Club www.sandspit.org.nz
Taipa Sailing Club www.taipasailingclub.co.nz 
Whangarei Cruising Club www.wcc.net.nz
   
AUCKLAND REGION
Bucklands Beach Yacht Club www.bbyc.org.nz
French Bay Yacht Club frenchbay.org.nz
Glendowie Boating Club www.gbcyachting.org.nz
Howick Sailing Club www.howicksailingclub.co.nz
Kohimarama Yacht Club www.kyc.org.nz
Manly Sailing Club www.manlysailingclub.org.nz
Maraetai Sailing Club www.maraetaiboatclub.org.nz
Murrays Bay Sailing Club www.murraysbay.org
Takapuna Boating Club www.takapunaboating.org.nz
Torbay Sailing Club www.torbaysailingclub.org.nz
Wakatere Boating Club www.wakatere.org.nz
   
BAY OF PLENTY
Lake Taupo Yacht Club www.ltyc.org.nz
Rotorua Yacht Club www.yachtingnz.org.nz/clubs/rotorua-yacht-club
Tauranga Yacht & Powerboat Club www.yacht.org.nz
   
HAWKES BAY  
Napier Sailing Club www.napiersailingclub.org.nz
   
LOWER NORTH ISLAND  
New Plymouth Yacht Club www.npyc.org.nz
Horowhenua Sailing Club www.yachtingnz.org.nz/clubs/horowhenua-sailing-club
Evans Bay Yacht & Motor Boat Club www.ebymbc.org.nz
Heretaunga Boating Club www.sailhbc.org.nz
Muritai Yacht Club www.myc.org.nz
Paremata Boating Club www.paremataboatingclub.org.nz
Plimmerton Boating Club www.plimmertonboatingclub.org.nz
Worser Bay Boating Club www.wbbc.org.nz
   
SOUTH ISLAND  
Queen Charlotte Yacht Club, Picton www.qcyc.org.nz
Nelson Yacht Club, Nelson www.nelsonyachtclub.org.nz
Naval Point Yacht Club, Lyttelton www.navalpoint.co.nz
Charteris Bay Yacht Club, Christchurch www.charterisbayyachtclub.co.nz
Mt Pleasant Yacht Club, Christchurch www.mpyc.org.nz
Timaru Yacht Club www.timaruypbc.co.nz
Otago Yacht Club www.otagoyachtclub.org.nz